Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN TANZANIA
A countrywide list of public holidays in Tanzania with brief description of every holidays not to mention festivals and celebrations are indexed this site.

public holidays are days in a year which are normally made into law as non trading days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays are usually non trading days of celebration of a significant cultural event in Tanzania whether faith based celebration like Ramadan or a unique day of the year.
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
   12345
5678910116
121314151617187
192021222324258
262728    9
The Actual Time in
Tanzania is : 06:53 AM Wed
Singapore: 08:53 PM Wed
London: 12:53 PM Wed
New York: 07:53 AM Wed
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday


















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company